+91 8960339800 Admissions department

Doeacc Courses


The scheme provides the requisite flexibility for individuals to qualify in steps, to an equivalent of an M.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering without interfering with other studies of work. The four levels of courses under this scheme are: NIELIT (DOEACC) LEVEL Courses (10+2 and Above) COURSE NAME EQUIVALENCE ELIGIBILITY
  • 'A' LEVEL Advance Diploma 'O' LEVEL / 10+2 / Undergraduate / Graduate in any streem or Equivalent
  • 'A' Level Acredation No

'A' Level Syllabus

Apply now

Back to Top